Ansprechpartner

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da!

Verkaufsleiter Handel

Marcus Hessel
Verkaufsleiter Handel
Tel: 0371 / 382 63 977
Fax: 0371 / 382 63 979
m.hessel@getraenke-pfeifer.de

 

 

Innendienst

Juliette Wieske
Innendienst Handel
Tel: 0371 / 382 63 340
Fax: 0371 / 382 63 341
J.Wieske@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Carola Jaehnert
Innendienst Handel
Tel: 0371 / 382 63 220
Fax: 0371 / 382 63 30
c.jaehnert@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Außendienst

Axel Polster
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel
Westsachsen/Vogtland
Tel: 0163 /38 26 365
A.Polster@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Karsten Schöne
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel Sachsen-Anhalt
(Solid Querfurt)
Tel: 034771/915-0
Mobil: 0176/120 55 522
k.schoene@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Jan Köhler
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel
Freiberg/Dresden/Leipzig
Tel: 0163 / 38 26 359
J.Koehler@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Regine Weber
Gebietsverkaufsleiterin Handel
Thüringen
Tel: 0176 / 120 55 216
R.Weber@getraenke-pfeifer.de

Dieter Richter
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Solid Getränke
Tel: 0151 / 527 34 637
d.richter@solidgetraenke.de

Kontakt

FON: +49 371 382 63 0

FAX: +49 371 382 63 30

MAIL: INFO@GETRAENKE-PFEIFER.DE

Getränke Pfeifer GmbH
An der Wiesenmühle 8
09224 Chemnitz | OT Grüna